Home     Board     Calendar     Chapter Sales
Links     Members Only     Texas 19 Facebook     Traveler's Pin

Texas 19 banner

lue Knights
Texas XIX Board of Directors for 2018/2019

President:    Perry Swiney                                                                      Vice President:    Fred R Hanauer III
Secretary:    Dennis Monk                                                              Treasurer,
Webmaster:    Dale Reynolds
Board Members:  Jimmy Carpenter,  Tom Lee,  Stenson Terry                           
Road Captain:     Tom Lee
Fred R Hanauer III                                                Chaplain: Pastor Steve "Click" Morgan

Past President:   
Tim Pruitt
Charter Members:

Ken Dollinger

CarltonPoo Bear” Manzer

Stephen Perricone

Tim Pruitt

Billy Rhea

Tommy Smith

Perry Swiney

Johnny Westbrook

Texas XIX is selling Retired Officer Patches, Blue Knights International Decals,
Blue Knight Motor Officer Wings. Wings are Available in Silver & Gold
Order Form
If you feel you qualify and would like to join, contact the web master and
An application for membership may be downloaded at


                                                                                        © 2019 Texas XIX Blue Knights                                                                                        
Web Master

Free css